Monday, April 30, 2012

Rainbow Brite Fashions

Fred Butler's Autumn 2012 line is just a Rainbow Brite flashback if there ever was one. Who else felt like it was 80's again for even a second? Magnificent.

Sunday, April 29, 2012

Heart Polka Dot Macarons & Vanilla Bean Blueberry Cupcakes

Heart Polka Dot Macarons & Vanilla Bean Blueberry Cupcakes from Raspberri Cupcakes are a bit too good to be true! How can someone jam-pack a cupcake like this? Do they want to give me a macaron-heart attack? Click here for recipe.

Saturday, April 28, 2012

Hello Kitty Becomes Ribbon-Holic

This Hello Kitty with an addiction, makes for some GREAT stationary and stickers. Click here to shop some Ribbon-holism.

Friday, April 27, 2012

The Triangle of Bears

Etsy shop The Triangle of Bears is a unique mix of colors and materials that arrive at very quirky special conclusions.

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Cozy Kitten Marketplace

Jetoy is a pretty wonderful cat goods haven. Each cat so lovingly illustrated and making everyday items dazzle (via TodoKawaii).

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Cooler than Harajuku Dolls

Cachoou Couture has a pretty beautiful mix of dolls. So elaborate, so stylish, so beautiful.

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Little Sweet Fingers

Nailsalon Niche is my latest nail blog obsession. Each nail a tiny girl storybook.

Monday, April 23, 2012

Candy Adorned Cuteness

Best ever photographer Jamie Nelson nails this simple shoot. Immaculate candy accessories and makeup are nothing to scoff at.

Sunday, April 22, 2012

No Bake Strawberry Milk Cheesecake

Sprinkle Bakes' No Bake Strawberry Milk Cheesecake is part 3 of my strawberry milk imaginary binge.

Saturday, April 21, 2012

The Official Death of Nyan Cat (by EXPLOSION)?

As much as I love cute things, this was a satisfying explosion.

Friday, April 20, 2012

Melting the Love

Minchi is an artist I can't seem to forget. Nothing new has been posted for a while but maybe this post will set this universe in motion. Make it happen!

Thursday, April 19, 2012

Triple Scoop Purses

il_570xN323514257

Babushka Etsy shop has these really yummy purses just sitting there waiting to be scarfed up. A very unlikely source for such creamy color blocking.
Related Posts with Thumbnails