Thursday, May 31, 2012

Material Girl

This Material Girl spread is like a patchwork quilt of cute (via TodoKawaii).

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Studio Ghibli in Legos

Miyazakitopia features these seriously involved lego tributes to all that is Studio Ghibli fabulousity.

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Purple Ombre Mini Cakes

Purple Ombre Mini Cakes by Glorious Treats are a beautiful and elaborate rival to the cupcake. Click here for the tutorial.

Sunday, May 27, 2012

Let Them Eat Pastel Cake

Animal Attraction is a series of enigmatic images that manage to turn cute into haute (via TokoKawaii).

Saturday, May 26, 2012

Cat Paw Back Cushion

This Cat Paw Back Pushion is how you cute-ify back support FINALLY. Click here to buy!

Friday, May 25, 2012

Miniature Pattisserie

Pei Li's Miniature Pattisserie takes some of the cutest tiny confections and adds small doses of jewelry to the mix.

Thursday, May 24, 2012

Cotton Candy Meringues

Cotton Candy Meringues are a serious transformation of the simplest food pleasure. Click here for recipe!

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Small Compact Cute Females

Weno Web is one of many sources for "pretty girl" art but something about these cute little madams seems extra special.

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Turban Kittens



The greatest little brand you've never heard of, Manoush, has a fine offering of quirky cute as usual. Click here for the official site.

Monday, May 21, 2012

Colorful Hello Kitty Hooded One-Piece Pajamas

These Colorful Hello Kitty Pajama-ish get-ups (click images for links) are like a revolution. Clothes so indulgent to girl instincts with no regard for anything but cuteness and comfort. PMS day here I come.

Sunday, May 20, 2012

Cuddling Up to Sultry

Along with Miu Miu prints and Betsey Johnson charms, the fashion industry seems to be catering to us adult girls. Click here for the full spread.
Related Posts with Thumbnails