Sunday, December 30, 2012

The Book of Japanese Girl Tattoos

Finally, a book about the girl side of Japan's blossoming tattoo culture. Click here to buy Tattoo Girls: Design Collection!

Saturday, December 29, 2012

The Animal Ear Hood Backpack??

These Megazip Backpack Hoodies are the last place I'd ever imagine the animal ear trend would find itself. Bravo... bravo. Click here to shop!

Friday, December 28, 2012

Your Choice of Bird Bag

Just knowing these bags exist and people are buying them is enough to make my day. Click here for source.

Thursday, December 27, 2012

The Rainbow Dripping Orifice

Marron has her characters literally drip cuteness (notice the tiny bows!!). Click here for more.

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

The Semi Precious Cookie

Micarina creates serious masterpieces with each cookie! Click here for her official site.

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Animal Stencil Statement Pants DIY

Cute idea, no? How about using those Rilakkuma cookie cutters from yesterday's post?? The possibilities are endless. Click here for tutorial from A Beautiful Mess.

Monday, December 24, 2012

Rilakkuma Cookie Cutters

These Rilakkuma cookie cutters are just such a simple pleasure to be brought to your sandwiches and cookies. Click here to buy!

Sunday, December 23, 2012

AKB48 Sugar Rush

Now how could AKB48's Sugar Rush make it past this girl's scope? (via DANNY B)

Saturday, December 22, 2012

The Quacking Muzzle

Let's face it... muzzles are sometimes unavoidable. If you are going to humiliate your dog... I say go all the way with it! Haha. Click here to shop these muzzle beaks.

Friday, December 21, 2012

The Cute Vomit Analysis

I don't know what this is. All I know is these needed an audience lol. I can't read Japanese and apologize in advance if this promotes an eating disorder of any kind (seriously). All I see is the craziest stat report sheets in history. Click here for SO MANY MORE!!!!!!

Thursday, December 20, 2012

The Sweet Toppers

The tiniest toy or the grandest of cake toppers, you decide. These Danidolls are sweet and calorie free! Click here to shop! (via Hawaii Kawaii)

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Kawaii Holiday Nail Time!

Aminail has a gamut of holiday nail options. From Hello Kitty to punky plaid! Click here to browse.

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Mini Macaron Adornments

Nothing exceeds the perfection of the macaron. No diamond, no rose, no nothing. Wear yours with pride! Click to shop the Miniature Patisserie!
Related Posts with Thumbnails