Thursday, January 31, 2013

Ceramics that Smile

Jen E's Etsy Shop has a mesmerizing set of ceramics with a sophisticated cuteness so hard to come by. Click here to shop!

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Felting Mini Mes' Mini Mes

Noia Land has outlined the felting of mini mes and their respective mini mes. An irresistible proposition. Click here to shop these patterns! (via TokyoBunnie).

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

The Cute Platter

Rino takes your simple manga imagery and wipes the floor with it. Click here for more.

Monday, January 28, 2013

The Sugar Dazzler

Chocolatchie is the great cookie and cake bedazzler. Never before and never again will so much femininity be infused into your baked goods. Click here for more!

Sunday, January 27, 2013

Twinkie Chan's Free Monthly Crochet Patterns!

Words can't describe how excited I am. Twinkie Chan has partnered with Michaels.com to bring you free crochet patterns like those pictured above! Happy Birthday to all!! Click here for more information.

Saturday, January 26, 2013

Shoes Found in Nature

OCD Collection so innocently draws on nature's most beautiful patterns for your new pair of favorite shoes. Click here to shop.

Friday, January 25, 2013

Purple Ombre Petal Cake with Chocolate Butterflies

Purple Ombre Petal Cake by i heart baking shows us our beloved cake color gradient in a new way! Click here for how-to.

Thursday, January 24, 2013

The Costumed Cross-Eyed Cat

This all seems a little wrong, doesn't it? Don't fight it. Enjoy Spangles the cross-eyed cat.

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

The Valentines Day Sprinkle Manicure

Valentine's Day is about dessert. Don't kid yourself. Dessert and pink. Now it is very likely you've seen these caviar nail polishes but when you look at them like they are sprinkles, they just get so much better. Shop Ciate from Sephora.

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Broad Girl Strokes

Uturo's art is different in its looseness. Everything looks a few brush strokes away from oblivion.

Monday, January 21, 2013

Happy Happy Pillow Keychains

My Mimi Etsy Shop is just solid kawaii happiness. Click here to shop!
Related Posts with Thumbnails