Sunday, March 31, 2013

Inside Gingerbread Houses






Rudy Fig creates ice cream swirls out of fairy tale girls. She evokes all that we know to be drop dead kawaii! I'm so excited because she is customizing my Blythe doll (I will post pictures!). Click here for her official site.

Saturday, March 30, 2013

CuteBerry iPhone Cases

The couple who iPhones together, stays together. Click here to shop!

Friday, March 29, 2013

The Rainbow Ring Cupcake

Sprinkle Bakes' Rainbow Frosting Cupcakes resemble your favorite pre-school toy but taste way better. Click here for recipe!

Thursday, March 28, 2013

Twinkie Chan's Free Panorama Egg Patterns!

Twinkie Chan's latest free crochet patterns are inspired by KookyKrafts! Best Easter DIY ever. Click here for more!

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Bow-Accented Germ Guard

So it looks like the SARS-inspired face masks are here to stay. Good news is they get cuter with every year. Click here to buy!

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

The Marie Antoinette Helicopter!

Joana Vasconcelos's Lilicoptere is exactly what it looks like: Marie Antoinette's helicopter if she were alive today.

Monday, March 25, 2013

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Makes Ninja Music

This might be my favorite video of them all! Then again I truly think that about every new release she has!

Sunday, March 24, 2013

A Photo Frame Kawaii-fication

Kawaii DIY's Photo Frame transformation will turn any old frame into something straight out of your favorite etsy shop!

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Banana Split Birthday Cake

This Banana Split Birthday Cake is too much layered awesomeness! The little illustrated steps take it to previously unreached awesomeness levels. Click here for recipe!

Friday, March 22, 2013

The Pink Palette

Anccoo is like a sleepover with pink frosting and boudoir.

Thursday, March 21, 2013

DIY Cherry Blossom Nail Art Tutorial

Love Maegan's Cherry Blossom Nail tutorial is simple and just right for the real life blossoming going on outside. Click here for tutorial.

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Tacky Birthday to You

This mini Tokyo Fashion shoot is the best kind of eyesore.
Related Posts with Thumbnails