Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Video Girl Ai

How I cherish the post-apocalyptic-Punky-Brewster-art-deco world that is Video Girl Ai.

Monday, April 29, 2013

Japanese High School Girls Explain Particle Physics

Team Lab Tokyo has utilized cute graphics and adorable high school girls to explain what happens when positrons and electrons meet. Click here for the Shift East original article.

Sunday, April 28, 2013

Birthday Cake Egg Rolls

Of all the perverse birthday cake ideas, this one is my favorite. Click here for recipe!!!

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Emily Temple Easter Party!

Emily Temple knows how to throw an Easter party for two (via Arsenic Cupcakes).

Friday, April 26, 2013

Sexy Anime Attire in a Box

These little TamaToys packages hold the staples of every sexy anime girl's wardrobe. Click here to shop!

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Frills and Thrills

Kibbon Fashion House is my new favorite English destination for all things precious.

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

How to Make Totoro Plush!

The KKS Show likes to make kawaii so so easy for us.

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Cute Clean Crisp

Pologram's Instagram is a sterile haven for all things pink, panda and perfect.

Monday, April 22, 2013

Shades of Ghost

Kazuki Takamatsu never ceases to create surprising girl meets darkness juxtapositions.

Sunday, April 21, 2013

The Animal Donut Factory

Floresta Nature Donuts remind us once again how much we love eating smiling animal faces (via Todokawaii).

Friday, April 19, 2013

Simple Cherry Blossom Garter Skirt Tutorial

Simple Cherry Blossom Garter Skirt Tutorial (with Kero Chan) is a perfect DIY for the warm breeze to come. Click here for Kawaii DIY tutorial.

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Jelly Bean Eyesight

Nanako weaves cheeky art out of cotton candy.
Related Posts with Thumbnails