Monday, September 30, 2013

Junko Mizuno Rising

Junko Mizuno's "Rising" series adds her trademark cuteness to haunting Japanese folklore. These legendary ladies were just begging to be further immortalized by Junko. Click here for more and to purchase!

REMINDER: MONDAY UPDATES ONLY (11 AM EST) STARTING LAST WEEK.

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Monday Only Updates Starting This Week

I thought I'd let you know I will officially only be updating on Mondays at 11am weekly. I will no longer be updating daily. I do promise there will quality/awesome/adorable Monday posts. Promise, promise, promise! Love PetSugar

Monday, September 23, 2013

Halloween Mummy Ebi (Shrimp) Tempura Udon

Leave it ochikeron to find fun ways to make Halloween treats even cuter and even tastier! These playful treats incorporate some of the yummiest of Japanese food favorites.

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Cute Camera Strapping

Lamb-Lamb's camera straps are as good as securing your camera with a rainbow.

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Jill Stuart's Princess Packaging

Jill Stuart's perfumes are packaged for princesses, and princesses only. Click here to shop Jilly Stuart Beauty!

Friday, September 20, 2013

Ice Cream Owl Dream

H.P. Deco's Owl Ice Cream Candles is suitable for any occasion?

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Black and Bright Light

七川えん creates severe mergings of color, shape and human anatomy. Click here for more!

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Smiling Filets of Fish

Kirimi-chan is the new Sanrio character! You heard me right! Alongside Hello Kitty you can find this array of smiling fish filets (via RocketNews24).

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Critter Foot Cozies

These Plushy Animal Socks are exactly what I'll be wearing on the coldest winter days. Cute is coziest.

Monday, September 16, 2013

Tiered Dresses and Cakes

Disaya is the brand of my dreams!!! Stockings that turn legs into endless layered cakes and patterns that mimic the greatest piped frosting designs. Click here for the official site (via The Terrier and Lobster).

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Amiaya X Toppo Kawaii Camera

Amiaya X Toppo has brought the iPhone world one more purikura app! Who needs another purikura app? I'm pretty sure no one would dare ask such a question.

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Sweet Spirits

SweetRubberBerry has gorgeous fanart that includes a strange sweet and sour juxtaposition.

Friday, September 13, 2013

Breading Bedding

Felissimo's Pastry beds are the coziest thing I can imagine! There is nothing toastier than your favorite oven-fresh pastries (via Kotaku).

Thursday, September 12, 2013

Nostalgic Shoujo Glimpses

M-a-r-s-h-m-a-l-l-o-w tumblr is a beautiful stream of old shoujo flashes.
Related Posts with Thumbnails